Executive Board

Arvind Srinivasan

President

Ph. D., Mechanical Engineering

president@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Hrishikesh Jadhav

Vice President

M. S., Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

vp@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Michael Sutton

Senator

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

senator@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Rohan Mehta

Secretary

M.S., Electrical Engineering

secretary@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Spring Song

Alumni Chair

Ph. D., Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics

alumni-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Vishal Anand

Career Chair

M. S., Computer Science

career-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Shikhar Mittal

Social Chair

M. S., Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

social-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Vera Smirnova

Interschool Chair

M.S., Chemical Engineering

interschool-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Vanshaj Verma

Digital Media Chair

M.S., Earth and Environmental Engineering

digital-media-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Special Representatives

IGB Representative

Susie Jin

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

wj2203@columbia.edu

Kuan Ting Wu

M.S., Earth and Environmental Engineering

ktw2119@columbia.edu

Department Representatives

APAM

  • Lee Xu
  • Spring (Qingquan) Song

BMEN

  • Kevin Burt

CEEM

  • Joao (John) Lopes Farias

CHEN

  • Vera Smirnova

COMS

  • Maitri Shroff
  • Wentian Bao

DSI

  • Aditya Jadhav
  • Valmik Patel
  • Yigang (Jack) Wang

EAEE

  • Wenqiongzi Yi
  • Hetvi Dave

ELEN

  • Jialu Sun
  • Rohan Mehta
  • Ang Li

IEOR

  • James Niu
  • Hrishikesh Jadhav
  • Lanting He
  • Shikhar Mittal
  • Kristin Magnusdottir Hartmann

MECE

  • Nelson (Linsanity) Lin
  • Chang (Elena) Feng

Find DR profiles here.

Past EGSC boards

Find past boards here.