Executive Board

Chris Mosher

President

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

president@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Michael Sutton

Vice President

M.S. / Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

vp@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Teresa Zhao

Senator

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

senator@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Sachchidanand Deo

Secretary

M.S., Electrical Engineering

secretary@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Tashrif Billah

Treasurer

M.S. / Ph. D., Electrical Engineering

treasurer@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Haowei Zhai

Alumni Chair

Ph. D., Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics

alumni-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Aman Shankar

Career Chair

M. S., Electrical Engineering

career-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Ranjith Kumar Suresh

Social Chair

M. S., Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

social-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Iden Kurtaliaj

Interschool Chair

M. S., Mechanical Engineering

interschool-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Anand Sundaram

Digital Media Chair

M. S., Computer Science

digital-media-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Special Representatives

IGB Representative

Susie Jin

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

wj2203@columbia.edu

Department Representatives

APAM

  • Lee Xu
  • Spring (Qingquan) Song

BMEN

  • Kevin Burt

CEEM

  • Joao (John) Lopes Farias

CHEN

  • Vera Smirnova

COMS

  • Maitri Shroff
  • Wentian Bao

DSI

  • Aditya Jadhav
  • Valmik Patel
  • Yigang (Jack) Wang

EAEE

  • Wenqiongzi Yi
  • Hetvi Dave

ELEN

  • Jialu Sun
  • Rohan Mehta
  • Ang Li

IEOR

  • James Niu
  • Hrishikesh Jadhav
  • Lanting He
  • Shikhar Mittal
  • Kristin Magnusdottir Hartmann

MECE

  • Nelson (Linsanity) Lin
  • Chang (Elena) Feng

Find DR profiles here.

Past EGSC boards

Find past boards here.