Executive Board

Chris Mosher

President

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

president@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Michael Sutton

Vice President

M.S. / Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

vp@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Teresa Zhao

Senator

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

senator@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Sachchidanand Deo

Secretary

M.S., Electrical Engineering

secretary@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Tashrif Billah

Treasurer

M.S. / Ph. D., Electrical Engineering

treasurer@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Haowei Zhai

Alumni Chair

Ph. D., Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics

alumni-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Aman Shankar

Career Chair

M. S., Electrical Engineering

career-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Ranjith Kumar Suresh

Social Chair

M. S., Industrial Engineering and Operations Research

social-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Iden Kurtaliaj

Interschool Chair

M. S., Mechanical Engineering

interschool-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Anand Sundaram

Digital Media Chair

M. S., Computer Science

digital-media-chair@egsc.seas.columbia.edu

Special Representatives

IGB Representative

Susie Jin

Ph. D., Biomedical Engineering

wj2203@columbia.edu

Department Representatives

APAM

  • Season Yang
  • Long Yang
  • Fanchen Zhang

BMEN

  • Arunesh Mittal
  • Mohammed Shaik
  • Angela Singh

CEEM

  • Gokce Sahin

CHEN

  • Jae Youn Shin
  • Yuqing (Ford) Guo

COMS

  • Guanlin Zhou

DSI

  • Amla Srivastava
  • Shengyang Zhang
  • Liliana Cruz Lopez

EAEE

  • Yash Amonkar
  • Martha Arellano
  • Nafisa Chowdhury
  • Wenqiongzi Yin

ELEN

  • Manasa Bhupathiraju
  • Punnu Jose Sebastian
  • Rahul Rana
  • Narasimha Rohit Poduri

IEOR

  • Vishnupriya Vishnupriya
  • Tian Pan

MECE

  • Arvind Srinivasan

Find DR profiles here.

Past EGSC boards

Find past boards here.